Grace

Beautiful waves crashing against rocks.

I got extremely emotional at tonight’s P&W because the beauty of God’s grace hit me all over again like waves crashing against cliff rocks at a full moon. Things have been really looking up in my life and I cannot thank Him enough for all of the fortunate things that have been occurring to me. I received the RA job, minimum wage has gone up, I’ve been doing well in tennis, I celebrated 21 years of life, and I’ve gotten strong gut feelings that have granted me with beautiful, new gifts… life is so great.

“If His grace is an ocean, we’re all sinking…”

Image Link

Leave a Reply

