Case Update:

- Explore the World with Travel Nerd Nici, one Country at a Time. http://TravelNerdNici.com

The other driver just filed an injury claim despite telling the paramedics and the police that he was not injured at the scene of the accident. I mean, what more can they take away from me… I’ll have nothing left and I won’t have a job. Is this the same as bankruptcy?

I just don’t understand the people who try to cheat life and get as much as they can, dishonestly. I wouldn’t be able to stomach the guilt and looming feeling that it’ll all catch up to me in the end. But everybody’s conscience level and morals are different but the great thing is that the universe operates on everybody the same way.

As my mom says… “It’s okay. It’s just money.”

Image Link

Leave a Reply

